Home  
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Sections
Who's Online
22 user(s) are online (11 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 0
Guests: 22

more...
Support us!
Recent OS4 Files
OS4Depot.net



« 1 (2) 3 4 5 ... 16 »


Re: fastfix for 1.23
Home away from home
Joined:
2007/9/11 11:31
From Russia
Posts: 3846
@all
Added new aiss-based images converted by jabirulo from system ones, so now fab's html5 player will have new looks, check this out (i.e. buttons in that second player):

http://kas1e.mikendezign.com/temp/new_look.jpg

Now will prepare archive for test with all those fixes added.

   Report Go to top

Re: fastfix for 1.23
Home away from home
Joined:
2006/12/2 3:55
From Italy, Perugia
Posts: 2745
@kas1e

Not bad

   Report Go to top

Re: fastfix for 1.23
Home away from home
Joined:
2007/9/11 11:31
From Russia
Posts: 3846
@all
There is:

http://www.sendspace.com/file/rqhpny

Install it in new directory, of course (without messing with previous installs), just in case.

Let's test it for few days, and if all is ok i will replace it on os4depot.

   Report Go to top

Re: fastfix for 1.23
Quite a regular
Joined:
2009/4/28 3:57
From Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 704
@kas1e

The add to bookmark button is slightly smaller than the open bookmarks button next to it. Although, not in new_look.jpg.

Edit: Trying out new version now. Will update post shortly.

   Report Go to top

Re: fastfix for 1.23
Home away from home
Joined:
2007/9/11 11:31
From Russia
Posts: 3846
@MickJT

Damn, why you didn't notice it before :) That one tomorrow then.

   Report Go to top

Re: fastfix for 1.23
Home away from home
Joined:
2006/12/2 3:55
From Italy, Perugia
Posts: 2745
@kas1e

Thanks mate, meanwhile i have another question for you :)
Just now i noted that when we press the middle mouse button (to scroll in a page) we doesn't have the corresponding arrows once we point our mouse into another direction, but just the main mouse pointer anytime and everywhere

Just now I retested the old Reaction OWB and i see we still have any type of different pointers there, see the content of this archive:

http://www.sendspace.com/file/fo52cz

Eventually can you use them, can be usefull for you ?

   Report Go to top

Re: fastfix for 1.23
Quite a regular
Joined:
2009/4/28 3:57
From Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 704
@kas1e

Just didn't notice it. Looks fine in new_look.jpg though. I just ran the fastfix1 build, and the button is slightly smaller here.

I noticed I had to set the MUI prefs again for it to open on a custom screen.

Also, in samo79's post, he has a button for the Web Inspector. I can't find where to add that (Edit: Found it).

Edit2: Is the new tab button supposed to be slightly larger than the text string gadget, and is the drop down history button supposed to be slightly smaller? I notice in your screenshot, you aren't using the default MUI theme, and both buttons are smaller than the string gadget. As I mentioned before, in your screenshot the add to bookmark button is the same size as the bookmarks button.

   Report Go to top

Re: fastfix for 1.23
Quite a regular
Joined:
2008/11/19 22:44
From Colossal Cave, Valaii
Posts: 529
@ kas1e

Will you include a greek translation as well?

The only problem I have is that with some video on youtube, the video-page gets in half, thus I watch each video in half, from center to left.

   Report Go to top

Re: fastfix for 1.23
Home away from home
Joined:
2007/9/11 11:31
From Russia
Posts: 3846
@mickjt
that because i use datafiles from mos version, while for os4 masonss ones, and that image just wasnt done. and saving of prefs needs because base app name now odyssey (so name of mui config different)

@phantom
sure, send me version for 1.23. as for youtube : if you use youtube.js then download from fabs page 0.95 version of youtube.js

@samo
yep, done different, code different, i just left it as on mos (maybe someday will try to reuse joergs code there)

   Report Go to top

Re: fastfix for 1.23
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2012/8/14 12:51
From France
Posts: 1186
@kas1e

Hi,
with 1.23 I'm unable to access my NAS Synology using https:

Error 60 : Peer certificate cannot be authenticated with given CA certificates

But the above error was present in 1.16 too, but in 1.16 I ignored SSL errors and it was OK.

Now, in 1.23, when I ignore SSL errors in OWB Security settings
Error 51 : SSL peer certificate or SSH remote key was not OK

I just rechecked the 1.16 version and it works well when I "Ignore SSL errors"

Is somebody with the same error ?

Thank you

edit : I tried too your beta version, same problem

   Report Go to top

Re: fastfix for 1.23
Home away from home
Joined:
2007/9/11 11:31
From Russia
Posts: 3846
@zzdh10h
Quote:

with 1.23 I'm unable to access my NAS Synology using https:


Have any link to ? (can send me via mail some test access), as if i can't test it and compare with morphos version, then can't say what wrong. You of course may try to download latest .crt from curl site, just in case.

PS. test please new version also in terms of arexx (as you make all those players for odyssey, so to see how it all works now, because port now changed).

   Report Go to top

Re: fastfix for 1.23
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2012/8/14 12:51
From France
Posts: 1186
Sorry, I have no link as it's on my local network.

I have taken the http://curl.haxx.se/ca/cacert.pem and renamed it in curl-ca-bundle.crt but no difference.
Even with the 1.16 curl-ca-bundle.crt it doesn't work.

For my REXX stuffs (WebReplay), no problem, they don't use Odyssey ARexx port, they are simply written with Arexx.

In your FastFix1, when Javascript webpage is loaded ( http://www.google.fr/webhp?nord=1 or http://fr.yahoo.com) I have a requester "Hello Google" or "Hello Yahoo France".
Maybe a debug somewhere ?

By curiosity, for you, when you watch YouTube video (for example, your Dead Kennedy sample), is your CPU always at 100% ?

On my X1000, spoofing as iPad with latest Fab script, YouTube videos are not really smooth, input is very slow because my CPU is constantly 100% busy.
Edit : I just see that you speak about that on the other 1.23 thread...

Thank you


edit : maybe a Curl problem.

In CLI, with current OS4Depot Curl version,

curl https://192.168.1.34:5001/webman/index.cgi --insecure

works only with --insecure option.

Do you have a curl binary from the Curl library used in Odyssey 1.23 that I can test ?


   Report Go to top

Re: fastfix for 1.23
Home away from home
Joined:
2007/9/11 11:31
From Russia
Posts: 3846
@zzd10h
Quote:

In your FastFix1, when Javascript webpage is loaded ( http://www.google.fr/webhp?nord=1 or http://fr.yahoo.com) I have a requester "Hello Google" or "Hello Yahoo France".
Maybe a debug somewhere ?


Seems you just enable Hello.js in scripts.

Quote:

By curiosity, for you, when you watch YouTube video (for example, your Dead Kennedy sample), is your CPU always at 100% ?


For me 100% all the time, yes, but in 240, and no youtube.js, just with ie10 spoof, it play pretty ok (but with 100% loading).

Quote:

Do you have a curl binary from the Curl library used in Odyssey 1.23 that I can test ?


Nope, but can build one, give me few mins

   Report Go to top

Re: fastfix for 1.23
Home away from home
Joined:
2007/9/11 11:31
From Russia
Posts: 3846
@zzdh10h
Curl binary wiht libcurl7.34.0 (that one use with odyssey for now):
http://www.sendspace.com/file/f5w9ya

   Report Go to top

Re: fastfix for 1.23
Quite a regular
Joined:
2009/6/1 13:11
From Germany
Posts: 619
@kas1e when i watching Youtube videos with 360p, my CPU usuage is at 60-70 percent. Spoofing as Firefox 25. Tested on my X1000. Videos are working very well

   Report Go to top

Re: fastfix for 1.23
Home away from home
Joined:
2007/9/11 11:31
From Russia
Posts: 3846
@tommy
That with youtube.js or without ? And what settings in the preferences/media as well ?

   Report Go to top

Re: fastfix for 1.23
Quite a regular
Joined:
2009/6/1 13:11
From Germany
Posts: 619
@kas1e i have to look after my real work

   Report Go to top

Re: fastfix for 1.23
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2012/8/14 12:51
From France
Posts: 1186
@kas1e
I will try Curl this evening.

   Report Go to top

Re: fastfix for 1.23
Just popping in
Joined:
2006/11/27 20:35
From Poland
Posts: 67
@tommysammy

Yes, for me it is the same, and even better - CPU 30% - 70% (useragent Chrome).

   Report Go to top

Re: fastfix for 1.23
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2012/8/14 12:51
From France
Posts: 1186
@kas1e
I just tried your latest curl binary and it works.
Problem was not here...

   Report Go to top


« 1 (2) 3 4 5 ... 16 »



[Advanced Search]


Powered by XOOPS 2.0 © 2001-2014 The XOOPS Project