Home  
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Sections
Who's Online
24 user(s) are online (18 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 0
Guests: 24

more...
Support us!
Recent OS4 Files
OS4Depot.net





M.A.C.E Retail Game
Quite a regular
Joined:
2008/4/10 13:57
From Northern Ireland
Posts: 749
Hi all M.A.C.E is available for purchase!

I just bought it from Amigakit!
http://amigakit.leamancomputing.com/c ... info.php?products_id=1155

Support AmiBoing and Entwickler to ensure more great Amiga games!


Edited by ddni on 2013/8/3 7:54:11
   Report Go to top

Re: M.A.C.E Retail Game
Just popping in
Joined:
2010/1/22 20:03
From VIGO SPAIN
Posts: 248
I buy my copy too.

_________________
SAM FLEX /800 / OS4.1.6 OS4.1 FE And Lubuntu 10.04 for SAM
1200 towered with Blizzard PPC - BVision and Mediator
And a new fantastic Chameleon64
   Report Go to top

Re: M.A.C.E Retail Game
Home away from home
Joined:
2006/11/30 18:43
From Norway
Posts: 2416
Will buy it when i return from my vacation.

_________________
Sam460 Lite
   Report Go to top

Re: M.A.C.E Retail Game
Quite a regular
Joined:
2006/11/29 8:09
From Lyon, France
Posts: 741
I will buy the CD version (I love having real things in my hands ;- ).

_________________
--
AmigaONE X1000 1,8Ghz, 2GB, Radeon 9250 (128MB) on PCI-E (128 Bits/66Mhz), with Amiga OS 4.1 Update 6
http://www.amiga-ng.org
   Report Go to top

Re: M.A.C.E Retail Game
Home away from home
Joined:
2007/5/19 13:23
Posts: 2815
Great! Although they could do with spell-checking their text (e.g. "whith").

_________________
Author of the PortablE programming language.
I love using Amiga OS4.1 on my A1-X1000 & Sam440
Don't forget the official support forum for OS4!
   Report Go to top

Re: M.A.C.E Retail Game
Just popping in
Joined:
2009/12/22 11:16
Posts: 54
oh, this could be my fault. I made a Information package for the Shops, maybe Matthew has copied it directly.

Whith is a bad mistake, i know it ;) fast writing in stress ...



   Report Go to top

Re: M.A.C.E Retail Game
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2009/7/7 3:34
From Toronto, Canada
Posts: 1961
excellent !!!
will definitely buy my hard copy when I'm back from vacation.

wow I feel spoiled having two great retail games made for our favourite OS...big cheers to AmiBoing & saimo


Edited by 328gts on 2013/8/4 2:40:10
_________________
_______________________________
c64-dual sids, A1000, A1200-060@50
Indivision AGA & Catweasel MK4+= Amazing
! My Master Miggies-Amiga1000 & AmigaONE X1000 !
mancave-ramblings

   Report Go to top

Re: M.A.C.E Retail Game
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2007/10/25 9:21
From Gothenburg / Sweden
Posts: 1102
On vacation but for now i bought the android version.

   Report Go to top

Re: M.A.C.E Retail Game
Just popping in
Joined:
2010/10/14 17:05
Posts: 50
CD ordered.. :D

   Report Go to top

Re: M.A.C.E Retail Game
Not too shy to talk
Joined:
2006/12/4 21:53
From www.amigakit.com
Posts: 290
@ddni @nuder_try

Many thanks for your orders :)

   Report Go to top

Re: M.A.C.E Retail Game
Just popping in
Joined:
2006/12/5 20:27
From Doncaster, uk
Posts: 53
Ordered a copy from Amigakit on friday, had been checking their website for what seemed like every hour since the developers said they had sent it out

_________________
AmigaOne500
   Report Go to top

Re: M.A.C.E Retail Game
Not too shy to talk
Joined:
2006/12/4 21:53
From www.amigakit.com
Posts: 290
@eroom

Thanks for your order from us.

   Report Go to top

Re: M.A.C.E Retail Game
Quite a regular
Joined:
2008/3/11 8:29
From Dunedin, New Zealand
Posts: 867
I've joined the ranks too and brought my copy =)

btw Amigakit, please consider stocking the joypads recommended in the actual game

I've recently visited my home town and picked up one of my unopened PC compatiable xbox360 controllers to see if thatll work if not I want an easy way to get these joypads =)

Closest distributor I could find was someone selling them on Aussie EBay with a delayed shipping date, guess they are actually sourced abroad?

Thanks!

_________________
~Yes I am a Kiwi, No, I did not appear as an extra in 'Lord of the Rings'~
1x AmigaOne X5000 2.0GHz 2gM RadeonR9280X AOS4.x
3x AmigaOne X1000 1.8GHz 2gM RadeonHD7970 AOS4.x
   Report Go to top

Re: M.A.C.E Retail Game
Just popping in
Joined:
2009/12/22 11:16
Posts: 54
Thanks all for order a unit!!!

@Slayer: we use here a Speedlink xeox pro (cable Version) which works fine. Amigakit wrote on amigaworld that new competition pro Joysticks are on stock. We know that they works well in M.A.C.E. too.


   Report Go to top

Re: M.A.C.E Retail Game
Not too shy to talk
Joined:
2006/12/4 21:53
From www.amigakit.com
Posts: 290
@slayer

Thank you once again for your order.

We have the Competiton Pro joysticks but we will look for a USB joypad suitable.

   Report Go to top

Re: M.A.C.E Retail Game
Quite a regular
Joined:
2008/3/11 8:29
From Dunedin, New Zealand
Posts: 867
How about this

If I can get one of those joypads in the game I'll also buy 1 of the others

Yes, you can go out and get one (if you don't want to stock them) and then just add it to my cart LOL I just can't seem to buy them from anyone and I really like the look of it...

_________________
~Yes I am a Kiwi, No, I did not appear as an extra in 'Lord of the Rings'~
1x AmigaOne X5000 2.0GHz 2gM RadeonR9280X AOS4.x
3x AmigaOne X1000 1.8GHz 2gM RadeonHD7970 AOS4.x
   Report Go to top

Re: M.A.C.E Retail Game
Quite a regular
Joined:
2008/3/11 8:29
From Dunedin, New Zealand
Posts: 867
Quote:

imagodespira wrote:
Thanks all for order a unit!!!

@Slayer: we use here a Speedlink xeox pro (cable Version) which works fine.


Yes I know, this is what I am trying to buy, if AK can't help me I might bug you to send me one

btw, nice to see you put your game through Amigakit, that sorted the VAT issue we were emailing each other about, or was it you?

cheers!

_________________
~Yes I am a Kiwi, No, I did not appear as an extra in 'Lord of the Rings'~
1x AmigaOne X5000 2.0GHz 2gM RadeonR9280X AOS4.x
3x AmigaOne X1000 1.8GHz 2gM RadeonHD7970 AOS4.x
   Report Go to top

Re: M.A.C.E Retail Game
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2009/7/7 3:34
From Toronto, Canada
Posts: 1961
my order is now in

btw, I use a USB Logitech Dual-Action gamepad that works just awesome with all games so far, be they classic via E-EUAE or OS4.1 games.

hmm thinking out loud but is it possible to use my good ol Slick Stick hooked up to my CW MK4+ to play M.A.C.E?? Spirantho

_________________
_______________________________
c64-dual sids, A1000, A1200-060@50
Indivision AGA & Catweasel MK4+= Amazing
! My Master Miggies-Amiga1000 & AmigaONE X1000 !
mancave-ramblings

   Report Go to top





[Advanced Search]


Powered by XOOPS 2.0 © 2001-2014 The XOOPS Project